AATG/German Society Awards Ceremony for Maryland Students of German
Zion Church in Baltimore,  May 20, 2018

Program from the awards ceremony

AATG Newsletter article about the winners

Student winners and teachers

Winners of the College Awards for German majors and minors

Moises Alvarez, Winner of the 2018 Gerhard Meinzer Summer Study Trip to Germany

Student Award Ceremony

Organized by the AATG Testing Chair, Marian Graham

Kurt Wittstadt, GS President

Amanda Sheffer, Chapter President AATG

Bernie Penner tells some of the history of Zion Church

Susannah Offenbacher, 2017 winner of the Summer Study Award, reeports on her trip

Eileen Sellman, Goethe-Institut Washington, DC